Autobiography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello!  My name is Lindsay Swiggum and I am from Minneapolis Minnesota.  I am currently studying at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse and majoring in Organizational and Professional Communications.  It is my second year, second semester and I decided to come Roma, Italia to study for this time!

A little more about me,  back home I own my own Mary Kay Cosmetics business,  I work at a pottery shop in La Crosse, WI during the school year, and I also am a Yoga Instructor.  During my free time I love to read a good book, watch an interesting movie or TV show, and one of my biggest passions is cooking.  I absolutely love food and everything about it!

 

Leave a Reply

