Elizabeth Carlisle

Hello!! My name is Elizabeth Carlisle and I’m from Portsmouth, New Hampshire. Currently I live in Astoria, Queens and attend LIM College in Manhattan. I am a Fashion Merchandising Major and hope to have a career in either Product Developement or working with fashion brands to help build their social media network and raise awareness for social causes. I chose to be in the fashion industry because I love how it interprets art and social culture. I love how it is always changing and can let a person express their individuality through what they wear and how they choose to wear it.

I am really interested in Films; foreign films in particular. Being abroad I love the spanish film L’appartamento Spagnolo about this group of flatmates from different parts of Europe and how they all communicate with eachother.  My other interests include snowboarding, concerts, photography, Theater, traveling and wine!! I really want to become an expert on wine after my time in Italy!!

Leave a Reply

