Naomi Bar

Hi! My name is Naomi Bar, I was born in Germany specifically Frankfurt but have always lived in Rome. My mother is German and my dad comes from Israel but they met here in Rome, so I have been living here for the past twenty years. I am a junior here at the University of Rome. My major is international relations and my minor is fine arts. I figured that my interests in art would lead me to take art courses as my electives and, therefore, I might as well get a minor.

I enjoy painting in my free time as well as spending time with my friends and watching good movies. I love to travel a lot and since I haven’t yet studied abroad I compensate by taking lots of trips around the world. I will probably finish my major here in Rome and then leave to experience a new life in a different country. I still have not figured out what I exactly want to do in my future but I am working on it.

Leave a Reply

