Hello

Hi! My name is Lily Huber. I am 22 and from Los Angeles, California. This is my first semester (and senior year) here as a new resident student at AUR and I’m so excited to be living in Rome. I study Communications and on the side I love to play around with photography, fashion, and art. My biggest passion in life is travel, I just have a curiosity to visit so many new places and I’m hoping while I am here in Italy I can get some serious exploring done (with my camera in hand).

On a side note, I am a TOTAL foodie. I don’t think there is any type of cuisine I don’t like… and being in Italy I have already taken almost every minute in the day to indulge. If anyone want’s to venture out together to try a new restaurant I am always up for it!

Cheers!

Lil

Leave a Reply

