Tiffany’s Autobiography

406092_10151209469726483_182709824_nHello, my name is Tiffany Wong. I’m from New York City, but I study at American University, which is in Washington, D.C. My major is Print Journalism and my minor is Art History, which made my decision to study at the American University of Rome really easy because of the classes they offer. I’ve also always wanted to go to Italy, but never have!

The last amazing movie I saw was “The Godfather” on the flight coming here. I’ve never seen it before, so my life definitely changed in seat 14B. I can spend a whole day at a museum, and have taken classes at the Met and at MoMA. I’m starting to like certain types of cheeses now that I’m in Rome, even though I’ve never pegged myself as a cheese person. I also firmly believe that naps can cure almost any ailment.

I would love to write for a major publication or write descriptions of works at a museum. In the future, I would love to be one of those older ladies you see giving out maps and working at the Information Booth of art museums.

Leave a Reply

