Hello! (Charlotte MacKinnon)

**I had difficulty posting this the first week** I am currently an undergraduate student at the University of Miami working towards with bachelor’s degree in Public Relations and minoring in Sociology and Marketing.  I will be graduating in the fall of 2013. While at the University of Miami, I have joined the Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) and Miami Hurricanes Productions.  I also plays on the club tennis team when I can. I attended the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign before transferring to University of Miami. After attending the University of Illinois for three semesters, I decided that the university was not the best academic fit for me and decided to attend Miami for smaller classes and more academic choices.

I am a Chicago native and love the city.  I attended the Latin School of Chicago for all four years of high school and graduated in 2009. I have an older brother who is working in Chicago and a younger sister who is currently taking a gap year in Barcelona.

I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to do it a lot in my lifetime.  I have been to Rome once before when I was a child, and am quite excited to be here again for an extended time.  I cannot wait to continue traveling and exploring the city.  Image

Leave a Reply

