a SMILE a DAY keeps the DOCTOR AWAY

Born in Ivory Coast, it is the 4th time I live in Rome, Italy. I first arrived in ’99 when I was 5, then I left for Mozambique at 6 years old and came back in 2001. Left again to go to Panama at 9 and came back again in 2004. I left one more time to go to South Africa at 17 to come back again in 2011. I am 100% Ivorian even though I have got an Italian name. In fact my parents did not know it was Italian until we arrived in Italy. Thanks to all this travelling, I now speak French, Italian, Spanish, English and understand Portuguese.image-22

Leave a Reply

