The Girl Who Sucks at Titles

IMG_0155

For those of you reading:

I’m Natalie, but my username might have beat me to the punch on that introduction. Usually I study advertising and public relations at Michigan State University, but this semester AUR and Rome are my classroom. Twenty five percent of my blood runs Italian, and each day I spend in Italy humbles and inspires me.

I fancy myself a writer and Rome surely will provide me with plenty of material. What I do with it is a whole other ordeal. Most of my friends understand I’m heavily sarcastic, so forgive me if I forget my manners around you and say something “rude”. When people learn my major they usually aren’t impressed, but I promise my intentions as an advertiser are pure. Looking forward to the course and getting to know the people in it.

Leave a Reply

